Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cindy huffman

cindy huffman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy huffman
"Everything is top-notch! From the beginning stages of getting you started, and the correct insurance needed to all follow ups while holding your hand along the way if needed! The best insurance company we’ve ever had! They truly care about you and your family"
Profile photo of Jamie Weber

Jamie Weber

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Weber
"Trinity and Ty were both amazing, and now I have much better insurance than I was getting from Progressive after 6 years with them for less money. They also saved my mom $700+ dollars a year for better coverage! I'm so glad I took the chance on a conversation with Trinity. She was so kind and made the transition to State Farm so easy and pleasant. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Java Island KITCHEN

Java Island KITCHEN

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Java Island KITCHEN
"We are in Good hands We have insurance with this company, Mr Trae and crews really taking care of us, and last month my son had car accident, the insurance taking care of all the claims really fast, and the important things are the prices reasonable prices compared any insurance company in town. Very recommended!!! Over 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Christine Rule

Christine Rule

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rule
"Trae has been an awesome agent! He has caught and fixed errors in my account, made by others, and he and his staff are always so pleasant to deal with. I was glad that he coup stay my agent, even after I moved out of town."
Profile photo of Amanda Stevenson

Amanda Stevenson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stevenson
"Trae and his team, shout out to TRINITY, are amazing! They spent several phone calls explaining policy with me and making me feel comfortable about switching car insurance. They got me better coverage from my previous policy and at a over $60 a month savings. Highly recommend getting a quote from them. Thank you guys for making this process simply, easy and for answering my 500 questions."
Profile photo of Ellen Kitselman

Ellen Kitselman

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Kitselman
"Love my agent!!!! The office is so helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Noel Maiers

Noel Maiers

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Maiers
"I love my agent!"
Profile photo of Katie Coniglio

Katie Coniglio

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Coniglio
"I can’t say enough good about working with Trinity! Her professionalism and dedication to sharing her expertise is top notch. She made me feel heard and made sure all of my needs were met. Five stars in every aspect!"
Profile photo of Brett Yates

Brett Yates

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Yates
"Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Blessing B

Blessing B

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing B
"Trae Covington and his staff are awesome! The majority of my insurance policies are with Trae because I trust him to always give me the best coverage to suit my needs."
Profile photo of Sha Logan

Sha Logan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Logan
"Love those guys! Highly recommended if you are looking for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harris
"Trey Covington and staff are very professional, attentive and break things down in a manner that an average person can understand. I highly recommend this office. I’d give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Frank Watts

Frank Watts

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Watts
"I have been a customer with State Farm for over 27 years. First started with Mr. McGee Mr. Trae Covington Ladonna took over same great service."
Profile photo of Goodenuf2

Goodenuf2

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goodenuf2
"I had a great experience working with Trae & his team! Trinity was really professional and did a great job. Highly recommend 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Michael Morgan

Michael Morgan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Morgan
"Great people and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Boggs

Chris Boggs

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Boggs
"Trae and his team recently took over for my long time agent who retired. Every interaction thus far has been pleasant and helpful. The team really does a great job!"
Profile photo of Pat O'Connell

Pat O'Connell

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat O'Connell
"This agency had big shoes to follow after my agent retired and they have been great. They saved me money by changing the status of my home. Trae and staff are wonderful folks. They work hard for me."
Profile photo of Jan Droegkamp

Jan Droegkamp

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Droegkamp
"Happy that Trae was able to consolidate policies and simplify payment."
Profile photo of Michael Blair

Michael Blair

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blair
"Trae and his staff have been very helpful in explaining some specific issues with my auto insurance. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Angela Shoemaker

Angela Shoemaker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Shoemaker
"FINAL DESTINATION-STATE FARM SAVES THE DAY!!! I had just switched to State Farm after YEARS of overpaying at another insurance company. I got more coverage at 1/2 the price...THANKFULLY! 2 months in and had a huge sheet of ice destroy my sunroof. (Any lower and I would not be here) The damage totalled the car. They got the loan paid, I was able to keep a driveable vehicle, and received a check! Contacting Trea's office and working with Ty made all of this so smooth and stress free. I will NEVER recommend anyone else and State Farm will always have my business! Thank you for making sure I was alright, handling everything with a phone call, and placing me at ease."
Profile photo of Andy Solomon

Andy Solomon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Solomon
"Great to work with very helpful he really helped me Great office"
Profile photo of Sara Decatoire

Sara Decatoire

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Decatoire
"Trae and his team are consummate professionals and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steven Richie

Steven Richie

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Richie
"Trae and his team are very professional, thorough and attentive to my needs as a customer."
Profile photo of Brenda Esslinger

Brenda Esslinger

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Esslinger
"I have found Trae to be professional, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. I’m happy to have made the move to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Josh Lewis

Josh Lewis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lewis
"Trae and his team always go above and beyond to help their clients. Highly recommend"