Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trae Covington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trae Covington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chrissy P

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was friendly and helpful as well as polite and patient with every question I had. Every question was answered and the office was clean and orderly. would definitely purchase a policy with them again!"

Granny Champion

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very nice and answered all my questions"

David Comerford

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Once you get to know Trae, you know you’re in good hands. He cares and it shows in the way he takes care of his clients. Great guy"

Sally Ann Tirey

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trae was extremely helpful in helping me to find the proper coverage, both auto and renters. Very professional. Thank you so much Trae. I look forward to you being my agent."

Benedict Taylor

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and explained in detail every policy I was purchasing."

Brooke Allen

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trae was so helpful, efficient and kind. I had reach out to him about needing car and rent insurance and within 1 day got everything set up. When I had called the office, Matt discussed life insurance options. He shared the importance of having it and it only took a few minutes to get that set up as well. They both were able to work around my busy schedule which I greatly appreciate with working full time and having a kid. Honestly just amazing service!"

Eric B.

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trae got me a great rate on my car insurance, always very helpful gets you a good deal."

Nika C.

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team!! I requested a quote and they were so informative and helpful with finding the right coverage that suits my needs. Lovely people in this particular office! Highly recommended!!"

Alvin Robinson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service before and after, good customer service and reliable, they very dependable and good people"

Rick Halford

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy add to my policy. Very knowledgeable and professional. Been with them for years and would definitely recommend."

Tony S

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trae helped to get me covered in all my insurance needs. He is highly responsive to calls, great at communicating and very good at explaining complex plans to make sure you are covered in everything, from auto to home."

debbie b

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Matthew was outstanding! Easy to talk to, answered all questions, was fast in responding with my quotes and then explained them thoroughly. I was very happy, and now I have State Farm Insurance. Thanks, Matthew!"

tyra scott

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trae is very knowledgeable and so easy to talk to."

Staci Huffman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us almost $60 dollars a month with better coverage than before"

Thearlissa Pitts

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I came! Very awesome people and the assistance I received from La’Donna was amazing very great person she is! I have referred friends and family and would refer and recommend anyone reading this!"

Ciera Pitts

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"La’Donna wnt above and beyond to explain plans and assist to me as a new client, everyone was so nice I had an awesome experience here! wonderful team!"

Ciera Pitts

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased and happy with the team here everyone was so pleasant, I’m beyond happy with the service I received to help me find the plan that fits me as an individual 👍🏾 Wonderful experience"

Alison Coffey

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trae is very knowledgeable and is able to communicate the information I need in a straightforward, easy to understand manner. He has the perfect personality for an agent—just being around him makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend"

Marguerite Coffey

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thoroughly impressed with the knowledge and service provided by Trae Covington State Farm. Trae, and the entire TCSF team are both efficient and kind, and truly care. It is so comforting to be able to call and speak with my actual agent. I love the local feel along with the reassurance that State Farm is the best of the best as a company overall. Trae has not only been able to save me money, but even more importantly, has assured I have the best coverage for myself and my family. He has also been able to eloquently answer questions in ways I would understand, especially when it came to my life insurance. Lastly, I can't go without mentioning how nice the office looks. I stopped in to discuss a policy and was pleasantly surprised to see a comfortable seating area with refreshments available, and those red walls! What great hospitality! I cannot recommend Trae Covington State Farm enough and am grateful to have him as my agent."

Ellen Kitselman

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to work with Matthew was wonderful!!!!!!!"

Chance Lawrence

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed how friendly and inviting the staff were. The new location looked fantastic and was convenient to get to. Trae was able to talk with myself and my wife about putting some life insurance in place to where if something happened to either one of us, we know our kids would be taken care of."

Matthew Phillips

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A beautiful welcoming office. Fresh modern feel. What more could you ask for?"